Archive for 2019

  • Incognito Dish of month

    December incognito

    - by Ottavio

    December brings us the holidays and executive chef Vincent Canzeri wants to give you a taste of the surf and the turf. Your mouth will water with the tender AAA filet mignon accompanied by King Oyster mushrooms and portobello mushrooms covered in a creamy demi-glace sauce on a Papardelle egg noodle nest. As if that wasn’t enough…the feast is completed with jumbo garlic shrimps on a bed of fresh garlic spinach.

  • Incognito Dish

    November Incognito

    - by Ottavio

    A delicious combination that’s sure to please. First you have shrimp and scampi stuffed raviolis in a creamy sauce with red and yellow peppers and secondly you have paccheti stuffed with beets, goat cheese and grilled almonds. Enjoy responsibly!!!

  • Incognito Dish

    October Incognito

    - by Ottavio

    Our executive chef decided to warm you up for the fall season. The duo of Quebec milk fed veal in a Porto and mushroom sauce accompanied by angel hair in a Napolitain sauce and spinach. All crowned with fried Prosciutto.
    Also available in gluten free!!!

  • Incognito Dish

    September Incognito

    - by Ottavio

    Typically Italian. A walnut pesto base pizza with mortadella, fior di latte cheese, parmesan shavings and topped with arugula….Delizioso!!!!!!

  • Incognito Dish

    Incognito August

    - by Ottavio

    The perfect marriage!!!  A tender chicken breast stuffed with prosciutto, pesto and Fior di Latte.  Served on a bed of capellini with a light creamy sauce with white and oyster mushrooms.  This is divinity for your taste buds!!!

    Gluten free version available.

  • Blog

    The Ultimate Guide to Healthy Cooking Oils

    - by Ottavio

    There is a wide range of options when it comes to cooking oils. But, you need to be cautious when selecting your cooking oil to ensure that it is healthy. Cooking oils aren’t intuitive, and it is safe to conclude that different oils are best used for various reasons.

  • Incognito Dish

    Incognito July

    - by Ottavio

    Ottavio is celebrating the beginning of the summer with a pizza made to look like the sun. Garnished with fior di latte, fresh tomatoes and a sublime rosemary infused oil. If that wasn’t mouthwatering enough, this pizza is crowned with prosciutto, basil, romano shavings and a sunny side up egg that will leave you speechless.

  • Incognito Dish

    June Incognito

    - by Ottavio

    For the month of June, our executive chef decided to add a fresh delicious twist to a classic pasta dish. Savour pappardelle in our homemade pesto sauce with tender asparagus, green peas and sundried cherry tomatoes. Not only is it topped with unctuous Ricotta cheese flavoured with lemon zest, the touch of white wine only accentuates all the fabulous aromas this dish has to offer.

  • Blog
    Common Foods that Boost Immunity

    Common Foods that Boost Immunity

    - by Ottavio

    Did you know that a strong immune system helps to keep you healthy? The human immune system consists of cells, organs, tissues, proteins that work together to protect your body against disease-causing organisms. One of the best and scientifically proven ways of boosting your immune system is by eating healthy, anti-inflammatory, and anti-oxidant rich foods such as vegetables, fruits, and lean protein.
    Here are some good foods that you need to include in your diet to stay healthy and maintain an optimal immune system.

  • Incognito Dish

    May Incognito

    - by Ottavio

    In one hand you have pizza and in the other hand you have cheeseburgers, well for the month of May, our executive chef decided to put his 2 hands together!!! On our delicious thin crust dough, you will find a marvellous mixture of minced veal and cheddar cheese, garnished with cherry tomatoes, bacon, onions and dill pickle all of which is draped with our homemade Big Mac sauce. ***Gluten Free version available.

Load More

Archiver pour 2019

  • Blogue

    Une année 2019 mémorable pour les critiques!

    - by Ottavio

    Une année 2019 mémorable…

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito decembre

    - by Ottavio

    Pour vos repas du temps des fêtes, Ottavio vous offre, en ce mois de décembre, un plat à la hauteur de vos attentes. Venez vous délecter avec notre délicieux « Surf and Turf ». Sur un nid de pappardelle aux œufs, vous vous réjouirez de la tendreté de notre filet mignon AAA. Accompagné de champignons pleurote King eryngii et portobello braisés et nappé d’une réduction de fond de veau à la crème et au vin rouge, ce repas festif est aussi servi avec de belles crevettes géantes à l’ail sur un nid d’épinards a l’ail.

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito novembre

    - by Ottavio

    Un duo parfait et tout simplement délicieux. Des raviolis farcis aux scampi et crevettes arrosés d’une sauce crémeuse aux poivrons et des paccheti à la betterave, fromage de chèvre et amandes grillées. Bon appétit !

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito octobre

    - by Ottavio

    Notre chef vous a concocté un plat réconfortant pour l’arrivée de l’automne.
    Un duo de veau de lait du Québec avec sa sauce au porto et champignons accompagné de cheveux d’ange napolitaine aux épinards couronné de prosciuttio frit.
    Version sans gluten disponible.

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito septembre

    - by Ottavio

    Typiquement Italien. Une pizza avec un pesto aux noix de Grenoble, mortadelle, fior di latte, copeaux de parmesan et roquette. Delizioso !!!

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito août

    - by Ottavio

    LE MARIAGE PARFAIT !!! UNE POITRINE DE POULET FARCIE AU PROSCIUTTO, PESTO ET FIOR DI LATTE ACCOMPAGNÉE DE SA SAUCE CRÉMEUSE AUX DEUX CHAMPIGNONS ET CAPPELLNI. VENEZ SAVOURER CE PLAT DIVIN !
    VERSION SANS GLUTEN DISPONIBLE.

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito juillet

    - by Ottavio

    Ottavio célèbre l’arrivée de l’été avec une pizza garnie de fior di latte, tomates fraiches et une huile au romarin tout a fait sublime. Pour couronner le tout, prosciutto, basilic, copeaux de romano et un oeuf au miroir vous laisseront sans mot. Bon appétit !!!

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito juin

    - by Ottavio

    Pour le mois de juin, notre chef vous a préparé un plat de pâtes classique mais ô combien délicieux. Dégustez des papardelles au pesto maison, avec des asperges tendres, des pois verts et des tomates cerises séchées. En plus de l’onctuosité de la ricotta parfumée au zeste de citron, une touche de vin blanc rehausse les saveurs de ce plat fabuleux.

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito mai

    - by Ottavio

    WOW! Si vous aimez les pizzas et les cheeseburgers, vous serez comblé en mai chez Ottavio! Pour une toute première fois, notre chef vous a concocté une pizza-burger!! Sur notre délicieuse croûte mince, vous découvrirez un merveilleux mélange de veau haché et de fromage cheddar. En plus des garnitures de tomate cerise , bacon, oignon et cornichon à l’aneth, le tout est nappé de notre sauce Big O maison. *Version sans gluten disponible.

  • Plat Incognito

    Incognito avril

    - by Ottavio

    Notre chef n’a pas fini de vous étonner ! Du jamais vu chez Ottavio ! Découvrez pour avril, un tendre jarret d’agneau braisé au vin rouge et demi-glace maison à la tomate et romarin. Ce juteux et succulent morceau de viande vous est servi sur un nid de pâtes orecchiette au pesto, épinards et romano. Un délice !

Load More